• Post category:News

The New Jersey Department of Education (NJDOE) recognize educators who have gone above and beyond for their students through the Governor’s Educator of the Year program. The LDEA is incredibly proud of the outstanding contributions of our Teachers of the Year!

  • Lenape High School – Amanda Perry (Special Education)
  • Shawnee High School – Renee Toliver (World Language)
  • Cherokee High School – Shannon McKenna (Special Education)
  • Seneca High School – Morgan Crothers (Special Education)